Maxon 3D & Motion Design Show: IBC Edition

Sep 07, 2020 at 12:10 pm by Press Release


TUNE IN TOMORROW, SEPTEMBER 8 AT
8:30 AM PDT/ 11:30 AM EDT/ 5:30 PM CET
FOR DAY 1 OF OUR LIVESTREAM IBC EVENT
TOMORROW’S PRESENTATION SCHEDULE
(all times are in Pacific Time)
 
 
David McGavran
8:30 AM DAVE MCGAVRAN
Maxon CEO

Maxon News, Notes and Announcements

 

Will MacNeil
9:00 AM WILL MACNEIL
Building a Career Around Cinema 4D

 

Uli Staiger
10:30 AM ULI STAIGER
Combining Photography and CGI to Create Hyperrealistic Imagery

 

Carlos Gálvez
12:00 PM CARLOS GÁLVEZ
Re-creating the Moon Landing in Cinema 4D

 

Russ Etheridge
1:30 PM RUSS ETHERIDGE
From First Contact to Delivery — Creative Process for a Project

 

 

 
Sponsored by:
 
Epic Games
Dell
Unreal Engine
Toolfarm





Sign up for our newsletter

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible More Info
Got it!