Join Foundry on a journey of modeling, lighting and compositing

Jun 17, 2020 at 03:00 am by -gToon


The Foundry Virtual Events team are excited to share a fresh list of webinars, skill ups and sessions with you. Visit Foundry's web page for June's webinars where we'll dive into some of the work done by Abel Vargas, Steve Wright and Courtney Pryce.

Coming up:

  • June 16: 6 p.m. BST | 1 p.m. EST | 10 a.m. PST
    Foundry Skill-Up: Modeling for VFX Today with Modo
  • June 18: 6 p.m. BST | 1 p.m. EST | 10 a.m. PST
    Foundry Session: Nuke Learnings with Steve Wright
  • June 25: 6 p.m. BST | 1 p.m. EST | 10 a.m. PST
    Foundry Webinar: Look Dev and Lighting Automation in Katana: Preparing for Success
  • June 30: 10 a.m. BST | 5 p.m. SGT | 7 p.m AEST
    Foundry Skill Up: How to become a Senior Compositor (repeat with live Q&A)
  • July 7: 6 p.m. BST | 1 p.m. EST | 10 a.m. PST
    Foundry Skill Up: Nuke Studio & Hiero Volume 1: The basics of Review and VFX editorial


See our full list of upcoming Virtual Events, register for upcoming events and watch past webinars on-demand.
 

 
When you attend live you can join our Q&A and connect with our speakers and your peers. Not sure if you can make it? Register anyway, and you'll get a link to the recording afterward so you can watch it in your own time.






Sign up for our newsletter

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible More Info
Got it!